Scholarship Details

SAVE [USA] Greater St. Louis Mothers of Twins Club Mary Joan Wolf Memorial Scholarship

Scholarship Description

The Greater St Louis Mothers of Twins Club, Inc. is a non-profit organization founded in February 1957 for educational, research, and social purposes. The organization has available two (2) scholarships for multiple-birth students seeking initial enrollment in accredited post high school education or training. *check back later for updates on scholarship availability.

Field of Study


Additional Information

  • Type Of Award: SCHOLARSHIP
  • Amount: Unspecified
  • Application Deadline: 15-Feb
  • Level Of Study: UNDERGRADUATE
  • Automatic Consideration: NO
  • Renewable: UNSPECIFIED
Application Address
Contact Information

Scholarship Chair
Greater St Louis Mothers of Twins Club, Inc.
P O Box 31382
St Louis, MO 63131-0382
Email to:

Minimum Requirement

The applicants must reside within the St. Louis, MO-IL metropolitan statistical areas (MSA) which includes the City of St Louis; the Missouri counties of Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Louis, Warren, Washington, or Crawford; or, the Southern Illinois counties of Bond, Calhoun, Clinton, Jersey, Macoupin, Madison, Monroe, or St. Clair (the Metro East).

Colleges & Universities
  • - Eastern Illinois University
  • - Illinois Institute of Technology
  • - Illinois State University
  • - Illinois Wesleyan University
  • - Missouri Baptist University
  • - Missouri Southern State University
  • - Missouri State University
  • - Missouri University of Science and Technology
  • - Northern Illinois Unversity
  • - Southeast Missouri State University
  • - Southern Illinois University
  • - University of Central Missouri
  • - University of Illinois
  • - University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • - University of Illinois-Chicago
  • - University of Illinois-Springfield
  • - University of Missouri- Columbia Campus
  • - University of Missouri-Kansas City
  • - University of Missouri-St. Louis
  • - Western Illinois University
  • - Wheaton College - Illinois